CVR 37156167Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HerningFounded 13 Oct 2015
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jun 2026
Revenue
638.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
-99.9% on 2024
Result
+97.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
142.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BMDP Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBrian Møller Dyrholm Pedersen100% of capital and votes, since 26 Nov 2015
Brian Møller Dyrholm Pedersensince 13 Oct 2015
100% of capital and votessince 26 Nov 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 27477046100% of capital and votes13 Oct 2015 to 25 Nov 2015
1 Danish company, which own 6 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 4102587520% to under 25% of capital and 100% of votes
SubsidiaryCVR 40888365100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 38596160100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4474357450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 4659848225% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 4568231515% to under 20% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BMDP Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3859616010% to under 15% of capital and votes31 Aug 2017 to 3 Mar 2021
CVR 40888365100% of capital and votes28 Oct 2019 to 19 Dec 2019
CVR 1777569350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes27 Nov 2015 to 31 Aug 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 514,431 | 623,348 | 550,512 | 639 |
| Gross profit | -37 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -964 | +19,774 | +28,015 | +8,854 | +115,460 |
| Result for the year | -1,305 | +7,984 | +17,266 | +292 | +97,708 |
| Equity | 53,317 | 80,929 | 98,371 | 97,990 | 142,616 |
| Total assets | 56,448 | 356,075 | 345,218 | 294,348 | 151,477 |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 252 | 255 | 260 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | 27.4% | 21.2% | -11.7% | -59% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | 3.8% | 4.5% | 1.6% | 18,079.7% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 36,596 | 45,214 | 26,713 | 115,993 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reported | 7.1% | 7.2% | 4.9% | 18,163.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 15.6% | 1.2% | 2% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 1,739 | 55,581 | 12,754 | 43,350 | -134,852 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 1.5x | 0.3x | 1.6x | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1.4%note 3 | 8.2% | 15.8% | 5.5%note 4 | 145.2%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 5 | 4,757 | 14,366 | 7,913 | 0 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reported | 0.9% | 2.3% | 1.4% | 0% |
| FCFF / EBITDA (pengestrømskonvertering) | Not reported | 143.3% | 92.5% | -87.4%note 4 | 70.4%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -5,080 | 56,781 | 13,054 | 43,350 | -134,852 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Group figures (koncern).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 7 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 4 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 11 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 29 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020812717Vardevej 55, 7400 Herning