CVR 37045640Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)KoldingFounded 1 Sep 2015
Gross profit
1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+4.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
203.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ProjectCompany Komplementar ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexProjectCompany Komplementar ApSCVR 37045640, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 7 Nov 2023
Erna Pedersen5% to under 10% of capital and votes, since 22 Nov 2018
and 6 moreJacob Kenneth Jespersensince 1 Sep 2015
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 22 Nov 2018
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 1 Sep 2015
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 11 Oct 2022
CVR 303534985% to under 10% of capital and votessince 3 Feb 2025
CVR 3704564033.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 7 Nov 2023
CVR 377451385% to under 10% of capital and votessince 25 May 2016
CVR 385782435% to under 10% of capital and votessince 10 Apr 2017
CVR 417242775% to under 10% of capital and votessince 5 Jul 2021
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
20% to under 25% of capital and votes1 Sep 2015 to 25 May 2016
5% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Jan 2022 to 7 Nov 2023
5% to under 10% of capital and votes3 Feb 2025 to 5 Dec 2025
CVR 293096205% to under 10% of capital and votes2 Feb 2018 to 1 Apr 2026
CVR 305692885% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Jun 2023 to 1 Apr 2026
CVR 328951905% to under 10% of capital and votes25 Jan 2019 to 1 Jun 2025
CVR 3358823220% to under 25% of capital and votes1 Sep 2015 to 10 Apr 2017
CVR 3691187510% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Sep 2015 to 1 Jan 2022
CVR 3698472415% to under 20% of capital and votes1 Sep 2015 to 22 Nov 2018
CVR 419229075% to under 10% of capital and votes11 Oct 2022 to 1 Apr 2026
1 Danish company.
CVR 4442132133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ProjectCompany Komplementar ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -1 | 1 |
| Result for the year | +1 | +1 | -5 | +4 | +5 |
| Equity | 180 | 231 | 156 | 159 | 204 |
| Total assets | 188 | 241 | 167 | 171 | 217 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | n.m.note 1 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3note 2 | -3note 2 | -4note 2 | -29note 2 | -39note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 1%note 3 | 0.5%note 3 | -2.1%note 4 | 2.4%note 3 | 3.3%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -188note 2 | -240note 2 | -166note 2 | -171note 2 | -137note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 5 Feb 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 3 Feb 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 23 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 31 Jan 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 2 Feb 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020683658Sydbanegade 2, 6000 Kolding