CVR 36899085Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)Svenstrup JFounded 18 May 2015
Gross profit
7.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
+2.7% on 2024
Result
+3.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
18.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Lansen 16 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTEEJAYS PH HOLDING ApSCVR 27244246, 100% of capital and votes, since 18 May 2015
Peter Høflersince 18 May 2015
CVR 27244246100% of capital and votessince 18 May 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 2724428933.3% to under 50% of capital and votes18 May 2015 to 15 Apr 2019
CVR 4045472133.3% to under 50% of capital and votes16 Apr 2019 to 15 Nov 2019
Ultimate controller
Holds 66.7% to under 90% of capital and 100% of votes in TEEJAYS PH HOLDING ApS, since 23 Jun 2003
Holding company
CVR 27244246Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Lansen 16 ApS, since 18 May 2015
This company
Lansen 16 ApS
CVR 36899085
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 3,009 | 3,364 | 3,611 | 7,228 | 7,425 |
| Operating profit | +2,176 | +2,501 | +2,747 | +5,666 | +5,856 |
| Result for the year | +1,582 | +1,771 | +1,236 | +2,306 | +3,541 |
| Equity | 13,270 | 15,041 | 15,277 | 16,583 | 18,624 |
| Total assets | 36,773 | 37,872 | 68,004 | 69,408 | 68,113 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 11.1% | 11.8% | 7.4% | 100.2% | 2.7% |
| EBITDA | 3,009 | 3,364 | 3,611 | 7,228 | 7,425 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 19,923 | 19,641 | 49,275 | 47,974 | 44,016 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 6.6x | 5.8x | 13.6x | 6.6x | 5.9x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 5.3% | 5.8% | 4.3% | 6.9% | 7.2% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 2,325note 1 | 1,711note 1 | 29,380note 1 | 4,321note 1 | 287note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 18 Mar 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 14 Mar 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 12 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 10 Mar 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 8 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020416242Lansen 16, 9230 Svenstrup J