CVR 36734264Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)København KFounded 5 May 2015
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
122.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
-33.4% on 2024
Result
+11M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
34.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Emmamo ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSøren Jørgensen100% of capital and votes, since 5 May 2015
Søren Jørgensensince 5 May 2015
100% of capital and votessince 5 May 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
4 Danish companies, which own 7 more one level down.
CVR 3949136220% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 4099447515% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 4046863310% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 392084665% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 383042915% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 38653822100% of capital and votes
CVR 38134256100% of capital and votes
CVR 41004738100% of capital and votes
CVR 38488341100% of capital and votes
CVR 4371867366.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Emmamo ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4118408615% to under 20% of capital and votes21 Feb 2020 to 19 Dec 2023
CVR 390852405% to under 10% of capital and votes10 Nov 2017 to 20 Sep 2023
CVR 4022403310% to under 15% of capital and votes2 Apr 2019 to 8 May 2023
CVR 372010495% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Dec 2019 to 21 Feb 2023
CVR 412837505% to under 10% of capital and votes31 Mar 2020 to 17 Oct 2022
CVR 3956442410% to under 15% of capital and votes1 May 2018 to 4 Nov 2021
CVR 3802040433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes15 Sep 2016 to 9 Sep 2021
CVR 3133244333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes31 Mar 2021 to 6 Apr 2021
CVR 41842474100% of capital and votes11 Nov 2020 to 24 Feb 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 281 | 287 | 171 | 184 | 123 |
| Operating profit | +281 | +287 | +171 | +184 | +123 |
| Result for the year | +6,841 | -9,354 | +15,445 | -12,174 | +10,956 |
| Equity | 34,169 | 24,757 | 40,143 | 24,969 | 34,925 |
| Total assets | 34,202 | 24,774 | 40,229 | 24,983 | 34,992 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 17.2% | 2.5% | -40.4% | 7.7% | -33.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -24,823note 2 | -14,680note 2 | -28,755note 2 | -10,439note 2 | -20,411note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 3.5%note 2 | 2.3%note 3 | 1.5%note 2 | 1.1%note 3 | 0.7%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 22 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 13 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 29 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 28 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 28 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020376755Nørregade 24, 1165 København K