CVR 36498471Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)GlumsøFounded 22 Jan 2015
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+84.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
693.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about J.M. ANDERSEN HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJan Meyland Andersen100% of capital and votes, since 22 Jan 2015
Jan Meyland Andersensince 22 Jan 2015
100% of capital and votessince 22 Jan 2015
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
J.M. ANDERSEN HOLDING ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for J.M. ANDERSEN HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3208931325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes1 Apr 2015 to 11 Oct 2023
CVR 3654169533.3% to under 50% of capital and votes1 Apr 2015 to 2 Sep 2016
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | -2 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | +32 | +117 | -229 | +86 | +85 |
| Equity | 635 | 752 | 523 | 609 | 694 |
| Total assets | 635 | 752 | 523 | 609 | 694 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -569note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1.7%note 1 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 7 May 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 11 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 3 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 22 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1020088822Bøgevej 3, 4171 Glumsø