CVR 35870962Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Aarhus CFounded 13 Jun 2014
Gross profit
-25K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-60.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
2.3B
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LIND PRIVATE EQUITY ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLind Alternatives Holding ApSCVR 44781794, 100% of capital and votes, since 30 Apr 2024
Henrik Lindsince 13 Jun 2014
CVR 44781794100% of capital and votessince 30 Apr 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 26559243100% of capital and votes13 Jun 2014 to 30 Apr 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LIND INVEST ApS, since 2 Jul 2020
Holding company
CVR 26559243Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Lind Alternatives Holding ApS, since 30 Apr 2024
Holding company
CVR 44781794Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LIND PRIVATE EQUITY ApS, since 30 Apr 2024
This company
LIND PRIVATE EQUITY ApS
CVR 35870962
11 Danish companies, which own 10 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 4353007066.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
CVR 4495044833.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4568196333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4568202125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 4051994733.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4052045790% to under 100% of capital and votes
CVR 4205170525% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 4400193415% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 3767644610% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 41930004100% of capital and votes
CVR 41207035100% of capital and votes
CVR 41740809100% of capital and votes
CVR 38779826100% of capital and votes
CVR 40382054100% of capital and votesUnder voluntary liquidation
CVR 402768585% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 413819225% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 4027685810% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 409785265% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 456820215% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 444833865% to under 10% of capital and votes
CVR 44483483100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for LIND PRIVATE EQUITY ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 385514935% to under 10% of capital and votes1 Apr 2024 to 1 Oct 2024
CVR 4356863933.3% to under 50% of capital and votes29 Dec 2022 to 30 Apr 2024
CVR 43723863100% of capital and votes9 Apr 2024 to 17 Apr 2024
CVR 3548505820% to under 25% of capital and votes30 Sep 2016 to 17 Aug 2021
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -138 | -307 | -130 | -251 | -25 |
| Result for the year | +139,336 | +22,378 | +66,981 | +168,945 | -60,586 |
| Equity | 543,655 | 566,032 | 633,013 | 2,380,670 | 2,320,084 |
| Total assets | 550,989 | 581,757 | 650,916 | 2,481,153 | 3,320,565 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -139note 1 | -139note 1 | -57note 1 | -2,481,153note 1 | -3,293,995note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0%note 2 | 0%note 3 | 0%note 3 | -0.1%note 3 | n.m.note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -31,254note 1 | -45,489note 1 | -50,124note 1 | -2,425,159note 1 | -2,315,940note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 1 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 9 Apr 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 13 Apr 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 4 May 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1019470853Værkmestergade 25, 8000 Aarhus C