CVR 34614679Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)NærumFounded 30 Jun 2012
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
-175.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+111.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
24.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BELSØ ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Belsø100% of capital and votes, since 30 Jun 2012
Thomas Belsøsince 30 Jun 2012
100% of capital and votessince 30 Jun 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
CVR 4149022510% to under 15% of capital and votes
CVR 4168827015% to under 20% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BELSØ ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2890119410% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Jan 2019 to 31 Oct 2023
CVR 2614574050% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jul 2013 to 20 Jan 2020
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -7 | -8 | -16 | -191 | -175 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -492 | -834 |
| Result for the year | +1,316 | +1,985 | +30,102 | +17 | +112 |
| Equity | 4,924 | 4,709 | 33,811 | 27,828 | 24,940 |
| Total assets | 11,507 | 5,023 | 33,869 | 28,557 | 25,691 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -69note 2 | -56note 2 | -24,358note 2 | -16,745note 2 | -11,048 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.1%note 3 | -0.2%note 4 | -0.2%note 4 | -3.7%note 5 | -4.8% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 6,509note 2 | 248note 2 | -24,348note 2 | -16,037note 2 | -10,323 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 23 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 30 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 10 Mar 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 30 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 30 Mar 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017797618Langebjerg 78, 2850 Nærum