CVR 34490945Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tøj (477110)København NFounded 10 May 2012
Employees
35
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
6.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
+29.1% on 2024
Result
+453K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
7.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ENVII SHOPS ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexENVII HOLDING ApSCVR 35524819, 100% of capital and votes, since 29 Oct 2013
Peter Sextus Rasmussensince 7 Feb 2024
CVR 35524819100% of capital and votessince 29 Oct 2013
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
CVR 32325807Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ENVII HOLDING ApS, since 3 Feb 2014
Holding company
CVR 35524819Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ENVII SHOPS ApS, since 29 Oct 2013
This company
ENVII SHOPS ApS
CVR 34490945
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -52 | -1 | 3,234 | 5,279 | 6,815 |
| Operating profit | -52 | Not reported | -4,785 | -1,275 | +581 |
| Result for the year | -41 | 0 | -4,299 | -1,208 | +453 |
| Equity | 51 | 81 | 348 | 7,140 | 7,593 |
| Total assets | 125 | 155 | 9,633 | 8,153 | 9,240 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | 23 | 17 | 35 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 63.9% | 29.1% |
| EBITDA | -52 | Not reportednote 2 | -4,643 | -1,133 | 865 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | -143.6% | -21.5% | 12.7% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | -100% | Not reportednote 4 | n.m.note 1 | -26.1% | 105.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 5 | -1note 6 | -59note 6 | -69note 6 | -38note 6 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 5 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 7 | n.m.note 7 | Net cashnote 6 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 5 | -0.8%note 8 | -2,022.6%note 9 | -27%note 9 | 6.2%note 6 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 10 | Not reportednote 10 | 358note 11 | 661note 11 | 929note 11 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 5 | -145note 6 | 6,886note 6 | -68note 6 | -2,957note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 28 Apr 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 28 May 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 24 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 15 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 6 May 2022
8 registered in CVR.
P-number 1017665274Pilestræde 35, 1112 København K
P-number 1030111733Arne Jacobsens Allé 12, 2300 København S
P-number 1030111806Falkoner Alle 21, 2000 Frederiksberg
P-number 1030111776Nytorv 27, 9000 Aalborg
P-number 1030111792M.P. Bruuns Gade 25, 8000 Aarhus C
P-number 1030111784Vestergade 45, 5000 Odense C
P-number 1030111814Store Torv 9, 8000 Aarhus C
P-number 1030530922Frederiksberggade 12, 1459 København K