CVR 32149693Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RingkøbingFounded 1 May 2009
Gross profit
-112K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
49.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ASGER KROGSGAARD HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAsger Krogsgaard Top-Holding 2 ApSCVR 45546098, 100% of capital and votes, since 15 Apr 2025
Asger Krogsgaardsince 1 May 2009
CVR 45546098100% of capital and votessince 15 Apr 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
100% of capital and votes1 May 2009 to 11 Apr 2025
CVR 45535096100% of capital and votes11 Apr 2025 to 15 Apr 2025
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Asger Krogsgaard Top-Holding 2 ApS, since 15 Apr 2025
Holding company
Asger Krogsgaard Top-Holding 2 ApS
CVR 45546098Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in ASGER KROGSGAARD HOLDING ApS, since 15 Apr 2025
This company
ASGER KROGSGAARD HOLDING ApS
CVR 32149693
3 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 34706727100% of capital and votes
CVR 4493992410% to under 15% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 31162572100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 41203390100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ASGER KROGSGAARD HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 31162882100% of capital and votes16 Oct 2011 to 11 Apr 2025
CVR 44177668100% of capital and votes15 Jul 2023 to 3 Apr 2024
CVR 19689484100% of capital and votes1 May 2009 to 3 Apr 2024
CVR 31162947100% of capital and votes1 Jul 2009 to 2 May 2017
CVR 29141029100% of capital and votes30 Jun 2013 to 2 May 2017
CVR 28707703100% of capital and votes3 Sep 2009 to 2 May 2017
CVR 29140332100% of capital and votes3 Sep 2009 to 2 May 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -11 | -112 |
| Result for the year | -1,089 | -1,274 | +4,434 | -5,283 | +2,624 |
| Equity | 66,572 | 65,199 | 72,089 | 67,133 | 49,948 |
| Total assets | 70,885 | 70,351 | 77,182 | 68,809 | 51,487 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | n.m.note 2 | 0% | 0% | n.m.note 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 141 | 100 | 197 | -20note 3 | -101note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 0.1%note 4 | 0.4%note 5 | 0.1%note 4 | -0.1%note 6 | -0.2%note 6 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 1 Jul 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 12 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 15 Jul 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 17 Jul 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 15 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015261796Søndervig Landevej 9, 6950 Ringkøbing