CVR 32096441Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)AalborgFounded 30 Mar 2009
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+4.6M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
118.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about AGC ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAnders Gautier Christensen100% of capital and votes, since 30 Mar 2009
Anders Gautier Christensensince 30 Mar 2009
100% of capital and votessince 30 Mar 2009
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
8 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 38545485100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 46273532100% of capital and votes
CVR 3839330825% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 3839338325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 3267611125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 4055949333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 3738523925% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 4331589715% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 376113285% to under 10% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for AGC ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4371143125% to under 33.3% of capital and votes5 Sep 2024 to 15 Dec 2025
CVR 3718157925% to under 33.3% of capital and votes1 May 2017 to 1 Oct 2025
CVR 379192415% to under 10% of capital and votes4 Nov 2019 to 6 Sep 2024
CVR 43363735100% of capital and votes1 Jul 2022 to 1 Jul 2022
CVR 3548251220% to under 25% of capital and votes26 Sep 2013 to 30 Jun 2021
CVR 3648046725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes7 Jan 2015 to 1 Dec 2017
CVR 36735503100% of capital and votes29 Apr 2015 to 1 Jul 2017
CVR 3798870710% to under 15% of capital and votes12 Dec 2016 to 29 May 2017
CVR 2897987850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes31 Dec 2009 to 31 Jul 2015
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -408 | -984 | -1,003 | -610 | 4,005 |
| Operating profit | -666 | -1,075 | -1,115 | -723 | +3,734 |
| Result for the year | +7,727 | -3,560 | -501 | +7,629 | +4,566 |
| Equity | 126,074 | 119,455 | 111,357 | 115,646 | 118,131 |
| Total assets | 126,551 | 119,551 | 111,517 | 116,951 | 118,353 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 191.8% |
| EBITDA | -634 | -1,043 | -1,115 | Not reportednote 2 | 3,761 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | 93.9% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -45,775note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -44,879note 4 | -42,316note 4 | Not reportednote 5 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.6%note 4 | Not reportednote 5 | -1.6%note 4 | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | 0note 7 | Not reportednote 8 | 178note 9 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 23 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 25 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 25 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 26 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 20 Jun 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1015202021Lauritzens Plads 1, 9000 Aalborg