CVR 31286840Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med andre nye varer (477800)NakskovFounded 10 Mar 2008
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ORTOFON WEB ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexGross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2024
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2024
Equity
231.1K
DKK, annual report 2024
ORTOFON A/SCVR 17015028, 100% of capital and votes, until 1 Oct 2025
Christen Højgaard Nielsenuntil 1 Oct 2025
No current owner is registered.
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 17015028100% of capital and votes10 Mar 2008 to 1 Oct 2025
CVR lists no current officers for this company.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 | 0 | Not reported | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 231 | 231 | 231 | 231 | 231 |
| Total assets | 231 | 231 | 231 | 231 | 231 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 29 Apr 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 6 May 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 1 May 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 19 May 2022
Annual report 2020
1 Jan 2020 to 31 Dec 2020, published 3 May 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1014269130Stavangervej 9, 4900 Nakskov