CVR 29848394Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)HolbækFounded 28 Aug 2006
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-71.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
-559.8K on 2024
Result
-1.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
10.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Filler Ejendomme ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBakke Invest ApSCVR 44737361, 100% of capital and votes, since 24 Oct 2024
Erik Filler Filthuthsince 2 Dec 2019
CVR 44737361100% of capital and votessince 24 Oct 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 10255090100% of capital and votes2 Jan 2007 to 2 Dec 2019
CVR 19089886100% of capital and votes2 Dec 2019 to 28 Feb 2023
CVR 43723022100% of capital and votes28 Feb 2023 to 8 Mar 2023
CVR 44042851100% of capital and votes8 Mar 2023 to 28 Feb 2024
CVR 44667525100% of capital and votes28 Mar 2024 to 24 Oct 2024
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Filler Invest ApS, since 15 Apr 2026
Holding company
CVR 46422619Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 10% to under 15% of capital and 100% of votes in Bakke Invest ApS, since 15 Apr 2026
Holding company
CVR 44737361Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Filler Ejendomme ApS, since 24 Oct 2024
This company
Filler Ejendomme ApS
CVR 29848394
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 522 | 674 | 683 | 488 | -72 |
| Operating profit | +165 | +298 | +307 | +112 | -260 |
| Result for the year | -158 | +892 | +834 | -76 | -1,547 |
| Equity | 1,032 | 1,924 | 12,548 | 12,472 | 10,946 |
| Total assets | 19,991 | 19,568 | 19,451 | 19,810 | 12,573 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | 384.2% | 29.2% | 1.3% | -28.6% | -114.7% |
| EBITDA | 522 | 674 | 683 | 488 | -72 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% | 100% | 100% | n.m.note 1 |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | 0% | 0% | Not reportednote 2 | 0% | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 9,294 | 6,958 | 5,845 | 4,789 | -10,631 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 17.8x | 10.3x | 8.6x | 9.8x | n.m.note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | 1.2%note 4 | 2.4%note 4 | 2.3% | 0.5%note 4 | -2.3%note 4 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 531note 5 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | 0note 5 | Not reportednote 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 16,708 | 16,221 | 5,845 | 4,789 | -12,407 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 17 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 3 Dec 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 3 Jan 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 8 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 23 Sep 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012564852Kærsangervej 108, 4300 Holbæk