CVR 29845808Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RoskildeFounded 4 Sep 2006
Employees
1
CVR registry, Nov 2025
Gross profit
-77.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-77.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
62.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BOURNEMOUTH KOMPLEMENTAR ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMichael Winther Rasmussen25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 26 Dec 2012
Michael Ritto15% to under 20% of capital and votes, since 26 Dec 2012
and 5 moreMichael Winther Rasmussensince 1 Aug 2007
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 26 Dec 2012
15% to under 20% of capital and votessince 26 Dec 2012
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 26 Dec 2012
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 26 Dec 2012
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 26 Dec 2012
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 26 Dec 2012
5% to under 10% of capital and votessince 26 Dec 2012
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
10% to under 15% of capital and votes26 Dec 2012 to 1 Jan 2019
10% to under 15% of capital and votes26 Dec 2012 to 1 Jan 2019
CVR 2984580810% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Jan 2019 to 1 Jan 2019
BOURNEMOUTH KOMPLEMENTAR ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BOURNEMOUTH KOMPLEMENTAR ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 2984541710% to under 15% of capital and votes1 Jan 2019 to 1 Jan 2019
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -20 | -15 | -12 | -11 | -78 |
| Operating profit | -20 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -9 | -4 | 0 | +1 | -78 |
| Equity | 143 | 139 | 139 | 140 | 63 |
| Total assets | 223 | 234 | 246 | 307 | 344 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -9note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -62.4%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -344note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jan 2025 to 31 Dec 2025, published 17 Jun 2026
Annual report 2024
1 Jan 2024 to 31 Dec 2024, published 10 Jun 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jan 2023 to 31 Dec 2023, published 21 Jun 2024
Annual report 2022
1 Jan 2022 to 31 Dec 2022, published 7 Jun 2023
Annual report 2021
1 Jan 2021 to 31 Dec 2021, published 7 Jul 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1012557201Fjordvænget 5, 4000 Roskilde