CVR 29200025Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)BirkerødFounded 30 Nov 2005
Gross profit
2.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
+472.2% on 2024
Result
-1.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
76.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ORK HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexOtto Tyge Krabbe50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 30 Nov 2005
Randi Schneekloth Krabbe33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 23 Jun 2026
Otto Tyge Krabbesince 30 Nov 2005
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 30 Nov 2005
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 23 Jun 2026
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies, which own 3 more one level down.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 1699213550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3922709650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3785531650% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 3900412725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 1028213620% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 3091052433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ORK HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3786733010% to under 15% of capital and votes8 Nov 2023 to 25 Jun 2026
CVR 20775874100% of capital and votes1 Jul 2015 to 20 Sep 2024
CVR 2991810433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes4 May 2015 to 21 Mar 2024
CVR 32090362100% of capital and votes12 Mar 2009 to 20 Mar 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -39 | -49 | -28 | 506 | 2,898 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | -500 | +2,893 |
| Result for the year | +2,331 | +8,394 | -1,934 | +922 | -1,669 |
| Equity | 70,837 | 79,230 | 77,196 | 78,119 | 76,449 |
| Total assets | 80,125 | 81,980 | 82,459 | 81,435 | 80,208 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | 472.2% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | -355 | 2,898 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | n.m.note 3 | -70% | 100% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | n.m.note 1 | -100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3,227note 4 | -670note 4 | -905note 4 | -561 | -603 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 5 | Net cash |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.1%note 6 | -0.1%note 6 | 0%note 6 | -0.5% | 2.9%note 7 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 4,950note 9 | 0note 9 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -61,713note 4 | -58,544note 4 | -59,057note 4 | -67,376 | -67,406 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 10 Oct 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 5 Nov 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 2 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 21 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 25 Nov 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1011884055Toftebakken 7, 3460 Birkerød
No other current company drawn.