CVR 28304765Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HøjbjergFounded 21 Dec 2004
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
Gross profit
-695.4K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+1.8M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
84.8M
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about ANDY HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJohn Leibøll Jensen100% of capital and votes, since 21 Dec 2004
John Leibøll Jensensince 21 Dec 2004
100% of capital and votessince 21 Dec 2004
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
4 Danish companies.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4346306350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 4139942233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4283927233.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 4187476725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for ANDY HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4162195850% to under 66.7% of capital and votes1 Jan 2025 to 30 Apr 2026
CVR 4308257433.3% to under 50% of capital and votes17 Nov 2023 to 29 Jan 2025
CVR 45102793100% of capital and votes26 Sep 2024 to 30 Nov 2024
CVR 26375991100% of capital and votes21 Dec 2004 to 31 Oct 2024
CVR 40830650100% of capital and votes24 Sep 2019 to 1 May 2024
CVR 39079887100% of capital and votes8 Nov 2017 to 3 Oct 2022
CVR 40213597100% of capital and votes14 Oct 2020 to 24 Jun 2022
CVR 32349137100% of capital and votes29 May 2014 to 1 Jul 2021
CVR 26375975100% of capital and votes21 Dec 2004 to 1 Dec 2019
CVR 3405565350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes22 Nov 2011 to 11 Feb 2016
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -1,174 | -96 | -131 | -80 | -695 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | -139 | -96 | -2,287 |
| Result for the year | +6,090 | +550 | +2,626 | +311 | +1,813 |
| Equity | 94,090 | 89,661 | 86,726 | 85,211 | 84,813 |
| Total assets | 96,254 | 91,731 | 90,510 | 85,661 | 85,050 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -131 | -80 | -2,271 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -19,436note 2 | -37,804 | -27,709 | -39,930note 2 | -17,061note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -1.2%note 3 | -0.1%note 4 | -0.2% | -0.1%note 5 | -3.2%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 6 | Not reportednote 6 | 62note 7 | 0note 8 | 0note 8 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -29,561note 2 | -44,157 | -37,361 | -42,620note 2 | -20,245note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2026
1 May 2025 to 30 Apr 2026, published 26 Jun 2026
Annual report 2025
1 May 2024 to 30 Apr 2025, published 29 Sep 2025
Annual report 2024
1 May 2023 to 30 Apr 2024, published 15 Oct 2024
Annual report 2023
1 May 2022 to 30 Apr 2023, published 1 Sep 2023
Annual report 2022
1 May 2021 to 30 Apr 2022, published 28 Oct 2022
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1011013666Saralyst Allé 52, 8270 Højbjerg