CVR 25107101Private limited company (ApS)Andre IT- og computerserviceaktiviteter (629000)København KFounded 30 Dec 1999
Gross profit
95.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+101.3K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
244.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Juul & Stejle ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJørgen Juul100% of capital and votes, since 30 Dec 1999
Jørgen Juulsince 30 Dec 1999
100% of capital and votessince 30 Dec 1999
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 4462168166.7% to under 90% of capital and votesUnder bankruptcy
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Juul & Stejle ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3911946310% to under 15% of capital and votes22 Mar 2024 to 13 Mar 2025
CVR 3288737633.3% to under 50% of capital and votes20 Apr 2010 to 30 Jan 2025
CVR 3710967325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes15 Sep 2015 to 9 Dec 2024
CVR 3710935550% to under 66.7% of capital and votes15 Sep 2015 to 1 Jan 2017
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -66 | -10 | -9 | -155 | 95 |
| Operating profit | -66 | -10 | -9 | -155 | +95 |
| Result for the year | -606 | -800 | -8 | -92 | +101 |
| Equity | 1,042 | 243 | 235 | 144 | 245 |
| Total assets | 1,377 | 333 | 335 | 265 | 592 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -56note 1 | 0note 1 | 0 | 1 | -1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -4%note 2 | -1.3%note 2 | -2.8%note 3 | -63.6%note 3 | 38.3% |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Annual report 2025
1 Jul 2024 to 30 Jun 2025, published 30 Dec 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Jul 2023 to 30 Jun 2024, published 8 Jan 2025
Annual report 2023
1 Jul 2022 to 30 Jun 2023, published 7 Dec 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Jul 2021 to 30 Jun 2022, published 21 Dec 2022
Annual report 2021
1 Jul 2020 to 30 Jun 2021, published 13 Dec 2021
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1007314740Fredericiagade 15, 1310 København K
No other current company drawn.