CVR 18915839Private limited company (ApS)Anden finansiel formidling i.a.n. (649990)HinnerupFounded 13 Sep 1995
Employees
63
Annual report 2026, average
Revenue
444.3M
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+24.6M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
134.3M
DKK, annual report 2026
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about TU HOLDING ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexTorben Ulrich50% to under 66.7% of capital, 100% of votes, since 13 Sep 1995
Oliver Ulrich25% to under 33.3% of capital, since 26 Apr 2023
and 1 moreTorben Ulrichsince 13 Sep 1995
50% to under 66.7% of capital, 100% of votessince 13 Sep 1995
25% to under 33.3% of capitalsince 26 Apr 2023
25% to under 33.3% of capitalsince 26 Apr 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
3 Danish companies, which own 5 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 18831678100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 39506564100% of capital and votes
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 3846824350% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 4640255333.3% to under 50% of capital and votes
CVR 3720611325% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 1461628420% to under 25% of capital and votes
CVR 3607804915% to under 20% of capital and votes
CVR 3720611315% to under 20% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for TU HOLDING ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 3806352950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes3 Oct 2016 to 28 Jan 2021
CVR 2960970525% to under 33.3% of capital and 5% to under 10% of votes22 Dec 2014 to 6 Feb 2018
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 444,345 |
| Gross profit | -75 | -60 | -147 | 82,424 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | +39,545 | +42,213 |
| Result for the year | +11,736 | +3,099 | +7,213 | +24,955 | +24,603 |
| Equity | 118,272 | 118,008 | 122,807 | 145,120 | 134,276 |
| Total assets | 121,450 | 118,032 | 122,854 | 336,781 | 317,190 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 | Not reported | 71 | 63 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 6.7% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 9.5% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 43,831 | 46,348 |
| EBITDA margin | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 10.4% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 4 | -11.3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -68,785note 5 | -73,210note 5 | -83,886note 5 | 14,465 | 29,834 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0.3x | 0.6x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | -0.1%note 6 | -0.1%note 6 | -0.4%note 7 | 29.9% | 18.3% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | Not reportednote 8 | 1,022 | 1,959 |
| Capex % of sales (investeringer i procent af omsætningen) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 0.4% |
| FCFF / EBITDA (pengestrømskonvertering) | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 117% | 76.4% |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Group figures (koncern).
Annual report 2026
1 Apr 2025 to 31 Mar 2026, published 21 Jul 2026
Annual report 2025
1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2025, published 24 Aug 2025
Annual report 2024
1 Apr 2023 to 31 Mar 2024, published 28 Sep 2024
Annual report 2023
1 Apr 2022 to 31 Mar 2023, published 28 Jun 2023
Annual report 2022
1 Apr 2021 to 31 Mar 2022, published 7 Jul 2022
TU HOLDING ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 16 Dec 2026.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1003606178Omega 5, 8382 Hinnerup
No other current company drawn.
No other current company drawn.