CVR 45347818Private limited company (ApS)Anden teknisk rådgivning (711290)FuglebjergFounded 16 Jan 2025
Employees
3
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.6M
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+308.2K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
528.2K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Aakjær ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexAakjærs Holding ApSCVR 45079171, 100% of capital and votes, since 16 Jan 2025
Jesper Aakjærsince 16 Jan 2025
CVR 45079171100% of capital and votessince 16 Jan 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Aakjærs Holding ApS, since 9 Sep 2024
Holding company
CVR 45079171Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Aakjær ApS, since 16 Jan 2025
This company
Aakjær ApS
CVR 45347818
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 645 | 1,561 |
| Operating profit | +240 | +396 |
| Result for the year | +180 | +308 |
| Equity | 220 | 528 |
| Total assets | 341 | 1,005 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | 397 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | 25.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -37note 2 | -336note 2 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | Net cashnote 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 161%note 2 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -37note 2 | -440note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2025 covers 8 months (16 Jan to 30 Sep 2025). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1031009908Fuglebjergvej 13, 4250 Fuglebjerg