CVR 45057097Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)EgernsundFounded 31 Aug 2024
Revenue
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-5.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Juste ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLars Brian Justesen100% of capital and votes, since 31 Aug 2024
Lars Brian Justesensince 31 Aug 2024
100% of capital and votessince 31 Aug 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 4476180790% to under 100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Juste ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | -11 | -5 |
| Equity | 1,364 | 1,359 |
| Total assets | 1,411 | 1,671 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -1note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -0.3%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 4 months (31 Aug to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030642321Reefslagervænget 16, 6320 Egernsund