CVR 45048969Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Aalborg SVFounded 2 Sep 2024
Gross profit
-469.2K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
-1.6M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
2.1M
DKK, annual report 2026
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030631524Riihimækivej 3, 9200 Aalborg SV
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about BT TopCo ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexS. D. KJÆRSGAARD HOLDING A/SCVR 12071892, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 12 Sep 2024
FjordToft ApSCVR 45198480, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 1 Dec 2025
Kim Weidemannsince 2 Sep 2024
CVR 1207189250% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 12 Sep 2024
CVR 4519848033.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 1 Dec 2025
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3133221420% to under 25% of capital and votes12 Sep 2024 to 1 Dec 2025
CVR 4305738320% to under 25% of capital and votes12 Sep 2024 to 1 Dec 2025
CVR 44404435100% of capital and votes2 Sep 2024 to 12 Sep 2024
Ultimate controller
CVR 45582507Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in S. D. KJÆRSGAARD HOLDING A/S, since 1 May 2025
Holding company
CVR 12071892Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes in BT TopCo ApS, since 12 Sep 2024
This company
BT TopCo ApS
CVR 45048969
1 Danish company, which own 1 more one level down.
SubsidiaryCVR 4504904366.7% to under 90% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 20665882100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for BT TopCo ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | -469 |
| Result for the year | -2,278 | -1,593 |
| Equity | 3,694 | 2,102 |
| Total assets | 3,985 | 3,356 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -407note 1 | -161note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -14%note 3 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -407note 1 | 359note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2025 covers 10 months (2 Sep 2024 to 30 Jun 2025). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
BT TopCo ApS has a Z'-Score of 0.88 (distress zone). Its annual report shows signs of financial pressure.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 26 Apr 2027.