CVR 44898187Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HjortshøjFounded 14 Jun 2024
Gross profit
-4.5K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+2M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
2M
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Jansen Tech ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Bjerre Jansen100% of capital and votes, since 14 Jun 2024
Thomas Bjerre Jansensince 14 Jun 2024
100% of capital and votessince 14 Jun 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies, which own 1 more one level down.
CVR 3770356725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
CVR 3795414450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
CVR 3283043910% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Jansen Tech ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -8 | -4 |
| Operating profit | -8 | -4 |
| Result for the year | +351 | +2,034 |
| Equity | 391 | 2,025 |
| Total assets | 1,842 | 3,599 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | -2,493 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | Not reportednote 1 | -1,982 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2025 covers 13 months (14 Jun 2024 to 30 Jun 2025). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030442527Engtoftevej 8, 8530 Hjortshøj