CVR 44872137Private limited company (ApS)Detailhandel med tøj (477110)VejleFounded 21 May 2024
100% of capital and votessince 21 May 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
2
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
88K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
-10.7K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
89.8K
DKK, annual report 2026
Linda Bettina Buhl Petersen100% of capital and votes, since 21 May 2024
Linda Bettina Buhl Petersensince 21 May 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 108 | 88 |
| Result for the year | +60 | -11 |
| Equity | 100 | 90 |
| Total assets | 134 | 112 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -18.3% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -134note 2 | -109note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2025 covers 13 months (21 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2025). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030408221Ribevej 160, 7100 Vejle