CVR 44809680Private limited company (ApS)Fremstilling af friske bageriprodukter (107120)SvendborgFounded 3 May 2024
Employees
5
CVR registry, Jul 2026
+2 (+66.7%) over 12 months
Gross profit
904.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+14.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
63.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LEANDERS BAGERI APS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLeanders Holding ApSCVR 38996371, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 May 2024
Kasper Leandersince 3 May 2024
CVR 38996371100% of capital and votessince 3 May 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3503812450% to under 66.7% of capital and votes3 May 2024 to 30 Sep 2025
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Leanders Holding ApS, since 9 Oct 2017
Holding company
CVR 38996371Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LEANDERS BAGERI APS, since 3 May 2024
This company
LEANDERS BAGERI APS
CVR 44809680
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 519 | 904 |
| Operating profit | +14 | +26 |
| Result for the year | +9 | +15 |
| Equity | 49 | 63 |
| Total assets | 439 | 726 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | 23 | 45 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 4.5% | 4.9% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -151note 1 | -422note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 8 months (3 May to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030329003Brogade 29, 5700 Svendborg