CVR 44806320Private limited company (ApS)Reparation og lakering af karosseri samt undervognsbehandling (953120)RibeFounded 2 May 2024
Employees
4
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
2.1M
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
+249.9K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
329.3K
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Ribe Autolak ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexFlugt Holding 2024 ApSCVR 44775832, 100% of capital and votes, since 2 May 2024
Leon Flugt Tinggaardsince 2 May 2024
CVR 44775832100% of capital and votessince 2 May 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Flugt Holding 2024 ApS, since 1 May 2024
Holding company
CVR 44775832Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Ribe Autolak ApS, since 2 May 2024
This company
Ribe Autolak ApS
CVR 44806320
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,208 | 2,053 |
| Operating profit | +292 | +330 |
| Result for the year | +209 | +250 |
| Equity | 249 | 329 |
| Total assets | 1,878 | 1,904 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 3 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | 444 | 495 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 20.1% | 24.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -387note 1 | -586note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 278note 1 | 177note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2025 covers 14 months (2 May 2024 to 30 Jun 2025). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030325016Ørstedsvej 49, 6760 Ribe