CVR 44791625Private limited company (ApS)Andre IT- og computerserviceaktiviteter (629000)Branderup JFounded 24 Apr 2024
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jan 2026
Gross profit
29.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+29.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
77.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Boyka ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJeppe Bastian Petersen100% of capital and votes, since 24 Apr 2024
Jeppe Bastian Petersensince 24 Apr 2024
100% of capital and votessince 24 Apr 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 14 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | 30 |
| Operating profit | +14 | +30 |
| Result for the year | +11 | +30 |
| Equity | 51 | 77 |
| Total assets | 58 | 107 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 100% | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -58note 1 | -79note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 8 months (24 Apr to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030305058Bovlund Bjergvej 4, 6535 Branderup J