CVR 44770792Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)VodskovFounded 17 Apr 2024
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Jirde Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexIsmail Haji-Mohamed100% of capital and votes, since 17 Apr 2024
Ismail Haji-Mohamedsince 17 Apr 2024
100% of capital and votessince 17 Apr 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Jirde Holding ApS holds no Danish company now.
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Jirde Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR 4482950950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes14 May 2024 to 25 May 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 0%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 9 months (17 Apr to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030277356Lille Tingbakke 8, 9310 Vodskov