CVR 44743108Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HerlevFounded 28 Mar 2024
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-7.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-11.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
23.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Sonal Pendharkar Kulkarni100% of capital and votes, since 28 Mar 2024
Sonal Pendharkar Kulkarnisince 28 Mar 2024
100% of capital and votessince 28 Mar 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4244438310% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Kulkarni ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -7 | -8 |
| Result for the year | -5 | -11 |
| Equity | 35 | 23 |
| Total assets | 139 | 135 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -29note 2 | -21note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -173.2%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 71note 2 | 86note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 9 months (28 Mar to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030241777Violinvej 19, 2730 Herlev