CVR 44715147Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)HvidovreFounded 20 Mar 2024
Employees
1
Annual report 2026, average
Gross profit
-106K
DKK, annual report 2026
Result
-1.6M
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
6.1M
DKK, annual report 2026
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about JPH Cool Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJonas Vinzent Philippsen100% of capital and votes, since 20 Mar 2024
Jonas Vinzent Philippsensince 20 Mar 2024
100% of capital and votessince 20 Mar 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -168 | -119 | -106 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -119 | -106 |
| Result for the year | +327 | +117 | -1,615 |
| Equity | 7,719 | 7,775 | 6,092 |
| Total assets | 9,805 | 8,732 | 6,564 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -5,905note 2 | -4,797 | -6,529 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | -3.4% | -6.5%note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -3,919note 2 | -4,797 | -6,529 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030204944Grønkærvej 5, 2650 Hvidovre