CVR 44668122Private limited company (ApS)Administration af fast ejendom på kontraktbasis (683210)København VFounded 27 Feb 2024
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Result
+101.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
178.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about KAPEA ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKAPEA Group ApSCVR 44662965, 100% of capital and votes, since 27 Feb 2024
Kenneth Pedersensince 27 Feb 2024
CVR 44662965100% of capital and votessince 27 Feb 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KAPEA Group ApS, since 26 Feb 2024
Holding company
CVR 44662965Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KAPEA ApS, since 27 Feb 2024
This company
KAPEA ApS
CVR 44668122
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 379 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +132 |
| Result for the year | +238 | +101 |
| Equity | 278 | 179 |
| Total assets | 414 | 407 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -406note 1 | -407note 1 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -386note 1 | -321note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 10 months (27 Feb to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030140350Matthæusgade 48, 1666 København V