CVR 44658046Private limited company (ApS)Computerkonsulentbistand og forvaltning af computerfaciliteter (622000)BrabrandFounded 14 Feb 2024
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Source: the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen. Annual reports via XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Connect Dandex to Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor to compare years, check credit and map the people around a company.
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2025
Gross profit
223.7K
DKK, annual report 2026
-86.5% on 2025
Result
+75K
DKK, annual report 2026
Equity
494.2K
DKK, annual report 2026
Lasse Nielsen Fisker100% of capital and votes, since 14 Feb 2024
Lasse Nielsen Fiskersince 14 Feb 2024
100% of capital and votessince 14 Feb 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 3792477625% to under 33.3% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for fishbytes ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 76 | 1,659 | 224 |
| Result for the year | +59 | +703 | +75 |
| Equity | 99 | 744 | 494 |
| Total assets | 236 | 1,055 | 518 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 2,095.2% | -86.5% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 2 | n.m.note 3 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -3note 4 | -556note 4 | -391note 4 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 5 | 494.8%note 6 | 35.1%note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 91note 4 | -556note 4 | -391note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 5 months (14 Feb to 30 Jun 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030127362Silkeborgvej 781, 8220 Brabrand