CVR 44651505Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)SkanderborgFounded 20 Feb 2024
Result
-780
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
38.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Thisgaard Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexRasmus Tofte Thisgaard100% of capital and votes, since 20 Feb 2024
Rasmus Tofte Thisgaardsince 20 Feb 2024
100% of capital and votessince 20 Feb 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
2 Danish companies.
SubsidiaryCVR 44656825100% of capital and votes
SubsidiaryCVR 45970981100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Thisgaard Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Result for the year | -1 | -1 |
| Equity | 39 | 38 |
| Total assets | 41 | 40 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -41note 1 | 0 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -2.1%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 10 months (20 Feb to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030118649Granhøjen 50, 8660 Skanderborg