CVR 44629208Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RoskildeFounded 3 Feb 2024
Revenue
8.4K
EUR, annual report 2025
Result
-11K
EUR, annual report 2025
Equity
22.2K
EUR, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Duisburg Komplementar ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexPeter Andreas Hartkopp25% to under 33.3% of capital and votes, since 3 Feb 2024
Niels Mathiesen20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 3 Feb 2024
and 4 moreRasmus Sielemann Christensensince 17 Mar 2025
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 3 Feb 2024
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 14 Nov 2024
10% to under 15% of capital and votessince 3 Feb 2024
25% to under 33.3% of capital and votessince 3 Feb 2024
20% to under 25% of capital and votessince 3 Feb 2024
20% to under 25% of capital and votessince 3 Feb 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
10% to under 15% of capital and votes3 Feb 2024 to 14 Nov 2024
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 0 | 8 |
| Operating profit | -1 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | -1 | -11 |
| Equity | 4 | 22 |
| Total assets | 6 | 52 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -6note 1 | -52note 1 |
EUR thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 11 months (3 Feb to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1030089436Københavnsvej 79, 4000 Roskilde