CVR 44546507Private limited company (ApS)Engroshandel med blomster og planter (462200)Nørre SnedeFounded 8 Jan 2024
Employees
5
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+25%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+33K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
228.4K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about NJORD - Creative Services ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexLine Stærk Stenvang100% of capital and votes, since 10 Jan 2024
Line Stærk Stenvangsince 10 Jan 2024
100% of capital and votessince 10 Jan 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 1,014 |
| Operating profit | +201 | +52 |
| Result for the year | +155 | +33 |
| Equity | 195 | 228 |
| Total assets | 446 | 597 |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 2 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | -11.1% |
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -36note 2 | -331note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 135%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029980671Velgårdevej 24, 8766 Nørre Snede