CVR 44537109Private limited company (ApS)Administration af fast ejendom på kontraktbasis (683210)Aarhus CFounded 20 Dec 2023
Gross profit
3.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
+143.5% on 2024
Result
-1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
87.8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about B68 ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKILOO PROPERTIES ApSCVR 36420383, 100% of capital and votes, since 20 Dec 2023
Jacob Møller Jensensince 20 Dec 2023
CVR 36420383100% of capital and votessince 20 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in VANTAGE CAPITAL ApS, since 25 May 2004
Holding company
CVR 27763340Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Kiloo Ventures A/S, since 10 Sep 2014
Holding company
CVR 36086033Public limited company (A/S)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KILOO PROPERTIES ApS, since 27 Oct 2014
Holding company
CVR 36420383Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in B68 ApS, since 20 Dec 2023
This company
B68 ApS
CVR 44537109
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 1,368 | 3,333 |
| Operating profit | -1,764 | +1,984 |
| Result for the year | -5,267 | -1,017 |
| Equity | 88,772 | 87,755 |
| Total assets | 187,665 | 188,904 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 143.6% |
| EBITDA | 1,368 | 3,333 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 94,220 | 93,329 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | 68.8x | 28x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 0.9%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 2,561note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
B68 ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 8 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029968191Bülowsgade 68, 8000 Aarhus C