CVR 44537060Private limited company (ApS)Agenturhandel med ikke-specialiseret varesortiment (461900)København SFounded 3 Jan 2024
Employees
1
CVR registry, Jul 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
781.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
+43.8% on 2024
Result
+115.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
300.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Selected Solutions Global ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexNO-TH Invest ApSCVR 44284057, 100% of capital and votes, since 3 Jan 2024
Carsten Larsensince 3 Jan 2024
CVR 44284057100% of capital and votessince 3 Jan 2024
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in NO-TH Invest ApS, since 6 Sep 2023
Holding company
CVR 44284057Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Selected Solutions Global ApS, since 3 Jan 2024
This company
Selected Solutions Global ApS
CVR 44537060
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 543 | 781 |
| Operating profit | +248 | +163 |
| Result for the year | +185 | +116 |
| Equity | 225 | 301 |
| Total assets | 506 | 484 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 43.8% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -133note 2 | -320note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 326.1%note 2 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029968140Kurlandsgade 33, 2300 København S