CVR 44499592Private limited company (ApS)Anden distribution af medieindhold (603900)NakskovFounded 11 Dec 2023
Revenue
7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-2.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
25.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Fornuftig Investering ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexChristian Kaj Mitteldorf100% of capital and votes, since 11 Dec 2023
Christian Kaj Mitteldorfsince 11 Dec 2023
100% of capital and votessince 11 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
CVR 4103143310% to under 15% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Fornuftig Investering ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not reported | 7 |
| Gross profit | -2 | Not reported |
| Operating profit | -2 | -2 |
| Result for the year | -12 | -2 |
| Equity | 28 | 25 |
| Total assets | 27 | 26 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Revenue growth (omsætningsvækst) | Not reportednote 1 | 229.7% |
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | Not reported | -29.5% |
| EBITDA | -2 | Not reportednote 2 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -23 | -21note 3 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -38.5%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 13 months (11 Dec 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029922817Løjtoftevej 173, 4900 Nakskov