CVR 44477696Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning og leasing af biler og lette motorkøretøjer (771100)RingkøbingFounded 6 Dec 2023
Gross profit
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
+303.2% on 2024
Result
-986.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.4M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Above ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexBJARKE HANSEN HOLDING ApSCVR 27100120, 100% of capital and votes, since 6 Dec 2023
Bjarke Skeltved Hansensince 6 Dec 2023
CVR 27100120100% of capital and votessince 6 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in BJARKE HANSEN HOLDING ApS, since 21 Mar 2003
Holding company
CVR 27100120Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Above ApS, since 6 Dec 2023
This company
Above ApS
CVR 44477696
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 325 | 1,309 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | -836 | -51 |
| Result for the year | 0 | -1,623 | -986 |
| Equity | 40 | 2,417 | 1,430 |
| Total assets | 22,186 | 29,477 | 30,063 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | 303.2% |
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | 325 | 1,309 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 3 | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -40note 4 | 8,754 | 7,616 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | 27x | 5.8x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -11.7%note 5 | -0.4%note 5 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | 17,304note 6 | 18note 6 | 13,242note 6 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 17,264note 4 | 25,018 | 26,163 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2023 covers 1 months (6 Dec to 31 Dec 2023). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029895623Rindumgaards Allé 3, 6950 Ringkøbing