CVR 44465248Private limited company (ApS)Anden udlejning af boliger (682030)Aarhus CFounded 29 Nov 2023
Gross profit
2.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2.1M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about LOVE10 Aps, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJJ75 HOLDING ApSCVR 35859195, 100% of capital and votes, since 1 Dec 2023
Jørn Frøsig Johansensince 1 Dec 2023
CVR 35859195100% of capital and votessince 1 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in JJ75 HOLDING ApS, since 19 May 2014
Holding company
CVR 35859195Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in LOVE10 Aps, since 1 Dec 2023
This company
LOVE10 Aps
CVR 44465248
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 132 | 2,658 |
| Operating profit | +132 | +2,658 |
| Result for the year | -182 | +2,086 |
| Equity | -142 | 1,944 |
| Total assets | 9,211 | 2,540 |
| Employees (average) | Not reported | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | 1,907.2% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 9,225 | -1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 37.7% |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 6,800 | -2,540 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 13 months (1 Dec 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029878982Brammersgade 39, 8000 Aarhus C