CVR 44456435Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RødovreFounded 27 Nov 2023
Employees
1
Annual report 2025, average
Gross profit
-9.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+428.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
945K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Nordic Plus Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDawood Saleh100% of capital and votes, since 27 Nov 2023
Sami Salehsince 9 Dec 2024
100% of capital and votessince 27 Nov 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 44459094100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Nordic Plus Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -1 | -10 |
| Operating profit | -1 | Not reported |
| Result for the year | +538 | +428 |
| Equity | 578 | 945 |
| Total assets | 598 | 1,681 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| Employee growth (vækst i antal ansatte) | Not reportednote 1 | 0% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -535 | -1,056 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | -515 | -453 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 13 months (27 Nov 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029867093Mokkavej 13, 2610 Rødovre
No other current company drawn.