CVR 44387964Private limited company (ApS)Speciallægers aktiviteter (862200)GistrupFounded 25 Oct 2023
Employees
2
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+1 (+100%) over 12 months
Gross profit
291.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+79.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
494.2K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Dria Consulting ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexDria Holding ApSCVR 44386739, 100% of capital and votes, since 25 Oct 2023
Idris Afridaysince 25 Oct 2023
CVR 44386739100% of capital and votessince 25 Oct 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dria Holding ApS, since 24 Oct 2023
Holding company
CVR 44386739Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Dria Consulting ApS, since 25 Oct 2023
This company
Dria Consulting ApS
CVR 44387964
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 542 | 292 |
| Operating profit | +479 | +133 |
| Result for the year | +374 | +80 |
| Equity | 414 | 494 |
| Total assets | 812 | 575 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 1 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | 542 | 292 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 100% | 100% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -560note 1 | -287note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 260%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 135note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 14 months (25 Oct 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
Dria Consulting ApS has changed ownership. A new strategy and new needs can be expected.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 9 Feb 2027.
Dria Consulting ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 10 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029778473Gunderupvej 16, 9260 Gistrup