CVR 44387603Private limited company (ApS)Udlejning af erhvervsejendomme (682040)LangåFounded 25 Oct 2023
Gross profit
-42.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-323K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
6.5M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Frislund Agro ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKASPAR JAKOBSEN HOLDING ApSCVR 25364880, 100% of capital and votes, since 25 Oct 2023
Kaspar Kærskov Jakobsensince 25 Oct 2023
CVR 25364880100% of capital and votessince 25 Oct 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in KASPAR JAKOBSEN HOLDING ApS, since 15 May 2000
Holding company
CVR 25364880Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Frislund Agro ApS, since 25 Oct 2023
This company
Frislund Agro ApS
CVR 44387603
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -122 | -43 |
| Operating profit | -158 | -175 |
| Result for the year | -199 | -323 |
| Equity | -159 | 6,518 |
| Total assets | 11,965 | 11,616 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | -122 | -43 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 4,094 | 2,783 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | -2.1%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 437note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 11,594 | 3,598 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 14 months (25 Oct 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029778309Frislundvej 2, 8870 Langå