CVR 44386437Private limited company (ApS)Rådgivende ingeniøraktiviteter inden for byggeri og anlægsarbejder (711210)BirkerødFounded 24 Oct 2023
Revenue
392K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+192.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
401.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Plus1Perspective ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMikkel Rømer Molzen100% of capital and votes, since 24 Oct 2023
Mikkel Rømer Molzensince 24 Oct 2023
100% of capital and votessince 24 Oct 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 136 | 392 |
| Operating profit | +13 | +249 |
| Result for the year | +10 | +192 |
| Equity | 210 | 402 |
| Total assets | 242 | 405 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | Not reported |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 9.2% | 63.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -72note 1 | -390note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 257.8%note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 14 months (24 Oct 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029776098Vandtårnsvej 42, 3460 Birkerød