CVR 44366622Private limited company (ApS)Event catering (562100)RoslevFounded 2 Oct 2023
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
40K
DKK, annual report 2025
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029738358Skelsgårdvej 17, 7870 Roslev
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Min Bartender ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexOliver Munk Lützen50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 2 Oct 2023
Hvolbaek Holding ApSCVR 44272946, 50% to under 66.7% of capital and votes, since 2 Oct 2023
Oliver Munk Lützensince 2 Oct 2023
50% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 2 Oct 2023
CVR 4427294650% to under 66.7% of capital and votessince 2 Oct 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes2 Oct 2023 to 1 Aug 2025
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 0 | 0 |
| Operating profit | 0 | 0 |
| Result for the year | 0 | 0 |
| Equity | 40 | 40 |
| Total assets | 40 | 40 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | 0 | 0 |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -36 | -36 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 1 | 0%note 2 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 0note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 15 months (2 Oct 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
No other current company drawn.