CVR 44313979Private limited company (ApS)El-installation (432100)KoldingFounded 19 Sep 2023
Employees
20
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+4 (+25%) over 12 months
Gross profit
8M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+2M
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
3.7M
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Detekt ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexSynik A/SCVR 46570235, 33.3% to under 50% of capital and votes, since 18 Jun 2026
Søren Bull Holding ApSCVR 39659476, 20% to under 25% of capital and votes, since 19 Sep 2023
and 2 moreKevin Rasmussensince 19 Sep 2023
CVR 3965947620% to under 25% of capital and votessince 19 Sep 2023
CVR 4139889220% to under 25% of capital and votessince 19 Sep 2023
CVR 4578718420% to under 25% of capital and votessince 23 Jun 2026
CVR 4657023533.3% to under 50% of capital and votessince 18 Jun 2026
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 3646376725% to under 33.3% of capital and votes19 Sep 2023 to 18 Jun 2026
CVR 3823936825% to under 33.3% of capital and votes19 Sep 2023 to 18 Jun 2026
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,379 | 7,990 |
| Operating profit | +2,101 | +2,813 |
| Result for the year | +1,641 | +1,979 |
| Equity | 1,681 | 3,660 |
| Total assets | 3,288 | 11,714 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 7 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | Not reportednote 1 | 2,843 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | Not reportednote 1 | 35.6% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 2 | 2,669 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 3 | 0.9x |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | 87.2% |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 4 | 678note 5 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 15 months (19 Sep 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029653743Fabriksvej 16, 6000 Kolding