CVR 44307553Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)AalborgFounded 15 Sep 2023
Result
+412.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
1.3M
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Multi Holding ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexThomas Ulrich Pedersen100% of capital and votes, since 15 Sep 2023
Thomas Ulrich Pedersensince 15 Sep 2023
100% of capital and votessince 15 Sep 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 43083295100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Multi Holding ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Result for the year | +348 | +360 | +412 |
| Equity | 711 | 1,072 | 1,265 |
| Total assets | 711 | 1,072 | 1,268 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 1 | -3note 2 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 3 | Not reportednote 1 | -0.2%note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029644485Perikumvej 57, 9000 Aalborg