CVR 44273284Private limited company (ApS)Tømrer- og bygningssnedkeraktiviteter (433200)BrønshøjFounded 31 Aug 2023
Employees
1
CVR registry, Aug 2026
0 (0%) over 12 months
Gross profit
985K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+212.8K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
577.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about M. Størup ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMartin Lund Størup100% of capital and votes, since 31 Aug 2023
Martin Lund Størupsince 31 Aug 2023
100% of capital and votessince 31 Aug 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 835 | 985 |
| Operating profit | +340 | +280 |
| Result for the year | +265 | +213 |
| Equity | 305 | 578 |
| Total assets | 470 | 650 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | 483 | 377 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 57.8% | 38.3% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -252note 1 | -482note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | 293.7%note 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 47note 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 16 months (31 Aug 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029601158Mellemvangen 55, 2700 Brønshøj