CVR 44238640Private limited company (ApS)Virksomhedsrådgivning og anden ledelsesrådgivning (702000)København KFounded 15 Aug 2023
Employees
1
CVR registry, 2024
Gross profit
-86K
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
-76.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
457.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Elevate Partners ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexMads Nør-Pedersen100% of capital and votes, since 31 Dec 2023
Mads Nør-Pedersensince 15 Aug 2023
100% of capital and votessince 31 Dec 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
CVR 44235463100% of capital and votes15 Aug 2023 to 31 Dec 2023
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 1,586 | Not reported |
| Gross profit | Not reported | -86 |
| Operating profit | +641 | -86 |
| Result for the year | +494 | -76 |
| Equity | 534 | 458 |
| Total assets | 717 | 566 |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBIT margin (overskudsgrad) | 40.4% | Not reported |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -99note 1 | -2note 1 |
| ROIC (afkast af investeret kapital) | Not reportednote 2 | -15.1%note 3 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 17 months (15 Aug 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029554117Kjeld Langes Gade 3, 1367 København K