CVR 44193175Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)Solrød StrandFounded 19 Jul 2023
Gross profit
-5.1K
DKK, annual report 2025
-6.6K on 2024
Result
-13.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
666.5K
DKK, annual report 2025
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about H&K Ventures ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexHui Wang Kristensen100% of capital and votes, since 19 Jul 2023
Hui Wang Kristensensince 19 Jul 2023
100% of capital and votessince 19 Jul 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
SubsidiaryCVR 44113171100% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for H&K Ventures ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | -11 | 2 | -5 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | +2 | -5 |
| Result for the year | -9 | 0 | -14 |
| Equity | 745 | 745 | 666 |
| Total assets | 756 | 838 | 892 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | |||
| Gross profit growth (vækst i bruttofortjeneste) | Not reportednote 1 | Not reportednote 2 | -424.1% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | 0note 3 | Not reportednote 4 | Not reportednote 4 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
H&K Ventures ApS has moved to a new address, with a potential need for new suppliers.
Signal, a Dandex estimate. Lapses 14 Jan 2027.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029492979Solrød Strandvej 10, 2680 Solrød Strand