CVR 44181991Private limited company (ApS)Ikke-finansielle holdingselskaber (642120)RegstrupFounded 11 Jul 2023
Gross profit
0
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+269.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
289.7K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Ejsing ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexJens Boe Ejsing100% of capital and votes, since 11 Jul 2023
Jens Boe Ejsingsince 11 Jul 2023
100% of capital and votessince 11 Jul 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
1 Danish company.
Subsidiary or joint ventureCVR 4418455950% to under 66.7% of capital and votes
Found by searching the CVR owner register (ejerregister) for Ejsing ApS as owner: Danish companies it holds 5% or more of, and their holdings one level down. Foreign holdings are not in CVR.
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | Not reported | 0 |
| Operating profit | Not reported | 0 |
| Result for the year | -20 | +270 |
| Equity | 20 | 290 |
| Total assets | 20 | 290 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group.
1 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029477635Dahliaparken 7, 4420 Regstrup