CVR 44170302Private limited company (ApS)Servering af mad i restauranter og caféer (561110)FrederikssundFounded 5 Jul 2023
Employees
21
CVR registry, Aug 2026
+6 (+40%) over 12 months
Gross profit
1.9M
DKK, annual report 2025
Result
+157.6K
DKK, annual report 2025
Equity
337.9K
DKK, annual report 2025
Dandex has recorded no changes to this company since it began following the register.
Compiled by Dandex from the Central Business Register (CVR, datacvr.virk.dk), Erhvervsstyrelsen, and annual reports filed in XBRL. Values marked Dandex estimate are computed by Dandex from that data, not registered.
Dandex is Danish company data. Connect it once and ask about Sannes kaffe ApS, or any Danish company, from your assistant, the API or the command line. Answers come from the current record: owners and the ownership network, financials year by year, and the latest registered changes.
Set Up DandexKlonaris Holding ApSCVR 42733954, 100% of capital and votes, since 5 Jul 2023
Susanne Heimann Rye Klonarissince 5 Jul 2023
CVR 42733954100% of capital and votessince 5 Jul 2023
Holders of 5% or more, from the owner register. CVR records shares in bands, not exact figures.
Ultimate controller
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Klonaris Holding ApS, since 4 Oct 2021
Holding company
CVR 42733954Private limited company (ApS)
Holds 100% of capital and votes in Sannes kaffe ApS, since 5 Jul 2023
This company
Sannes kaffe ApS
CVR 44170302
CVR records founders at incorporation. It does not record whether they are alive or still involved.
No other current company drawn.
| Metric | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Gross profit | 2,197 | 1,871 |
| Operating profit | +224 | +231 |
| Result for the year | +140 | +158 |
| Equity | 180 | 338 |
| Total assets | 1,178 | 1,230 |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 4 |
| Credit metrics (Dandex calculations) | ||
| EBITDA | 274 | 270 |
| EBITDA / gross profit (EBITDA i procent af bruttofortjenesten) | 12.5% | 14.5% |
| Net interest-bearing debt (NIBD, nettorentebærende gæld) | -86note 1 | -677note 1 |
| Gearing, NIBD / EBITDA | Not reportednote 2 | Net cashnote 1 |
| Capex (investeringer i anlægsaktiver) | Not reportednote 3 | 29note 4 |
| NIBD incl. group and owner balances (NIBD inkl. koncern- og ejermellemværender) | 327note 1 | -390note 1 |
DKK thousands. Annual reports via XBRL. Employees are the annual report's average and may cover a group. Not every period is a full year: 2024 covers 18 months (5 Jul 2023 to 31 Dec 2024). Changes against it compare periods of different length.
Credit metrics are Dandex calculations from the filed figures, not filed values; estimates are in grey with a note. Ratios are percentages and gearing a multiple. Definitions. Revenue-based rows are empty: the company reports gross profit only (bruttofortjeneste), which class B filers may. No cash flow statement filed (class A and B are exempt).
2 registered in CVR.
P-number 1029462883Højskolevej 1, 3600 Frederikssund
P-number 1029543131Jernbanegade 13, 3600 Frederikssund